Envío gratis a partir de $2000 | Retirá gratis en nuestras librerías

THE KILL ORDER - THE MAZE RUNNER SERIES

Por: $ 584,41o cuotas de @ParcelamentoPreco@

Libro

AutorDASHNER, JAMES
Nivel.
IdiomaINGLES INTERNACIONAL
EditorialRANDOM HOUSE
EdadA PARTIR DE 15 AÑOS
Año de edición2014
Cantidad de páginas360
FormatoPAPER BACK
SinopsisRead the fourth book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first book, The Maze Runner, is now a major motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan O'Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster and the second book, The Scorch Trials, will soon be a movie that hits theaters September 18, 2015! Also look for James Dashner's newest novels, The Eye of Minds and The Rule of Thoughts, the first two books in the Mortality Doctrine series. They thought the end came in a flash. Before WICKED was formed, before the Glade was built, before Thomas entered the Maze, sun flares hit the earth, killing most of the population. The worst is yet to come. Mark and Trina were there when it happened. They survived. But now a virus is spreading. A virus that fills humans with murderous rage. There is no cure. No escape. They're convinced that there's a way to save those who are left-if they can stay alive. Because in this new, devastated world, every life has a price. And to some you're worth more dead than alive. The end is only the beginning.
Comprar
9780385742894
THE KILL ORDER - THE MAZE RUNNER SERIES
Por: $ 584,41ou
6x de $ 97,40
sem juros
ComprarVendedor SBS Librerías

Calcule o valor do frete e prazo de entrega para a sua região

Sinopsis

Comprá este también

Más libros del

mismo autor

Libros del

mismo género

Pagá con tus tarjetas

de crédito y débito
Envíos a domicilio

a todo el país
Retirá gratis

en nuestras librerías
Sitio 100% seguro

compra garantizada