Envío gratis a partir de $2000 | Retirá gratis en nuestras librerías

THE DEATH CURE - MAZE RUNNER 3

Por: $ 584,41o cuotas de @ParcelamentoPreco@

Libro

AutorDASHNER, JAMES
Nivel.
IdiomaINGLES INTERNACIONAL
EditorialRANDOM HOUSE
EdadA PARTIR DE 15 AÑOS
Año de edición2013
Cantidad de páginas352
FormatoPAPER BACK
SinopsisRead the third book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first book, The Maze Runner, is now a major motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan O'Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster and the second book, The Scorch Trials, will soon be a movie that hits theaters September 18, 2015! Also look for James Dashner's newest novels, The Eye of Minds and The Rule of Thoughts, the first two books in the Mortality Doctrine series. It's the end of the line. WICKED has taken everything from Thomas: his life, his memories, and now his only friends-the Gladers. But it's finally over. The trials are complete, after one final test.
Comprar
9780385738781
THE DEATH CURE - MAZE RUNNER 3
Por: $ 584,41ou
6x de $ 97,40
sem juros
ComprarVendedor SBS Librerías

Calcule o valor do frete e prazo de entrega para a sua região

Sinopsis

Comprá este también

Más libros del

mismo autor

Libros del

mismo género

Pagá con tus tarjetas

de crédito y débito
Envíos a domicilio

a todo el país
Retirá gratis

en nuestras librerías
Sitio 100% seguro

compra garantizada