ComproMisLibros

Por: $ 1.349,10o cuotas de @ParcelamentoPreco@

Libro

ISBN9781444751994
AutorSEDGWICK, MARCUS
Nivel.
IdiomaINGLES INTERNACIONAL
EditorialCORONET
EdadADULTOS
Año de edición2016
Cantidad de páginas0
FormatoTAPA RUSTICA
Peso ( kg )0,439
SinopsisIn Paris in the year 1899, Marcel Despres is arrested for the murder of his wife and transferred to the famous Salpetriere asylum. And there the story might have stopped. But the doctor assigned to his care soon realises this is no ordinary patient: Marcel Despres, Mister Memory, is a man who cannot forget. And the policeman assigned to his case soon realises that something else is at stake: for why else would the criminal have been hurried off to hospital, and why are his superiors so keen for the whole affair to be closed? This crime involves something bigger and stranger than a lovers' fight - something with links to the highest and lowest establishments in France. The policeman and the doctor between them must unravel the mystery... but the answers lie inside Marcel's head. And how can he tell what is significant when he remembers every detail of every moment of his entire life? For fans of Scarlett Thomas, Carlos Ruiz Zafon and Patrick Suskind, this is a captivating literary mystery about memory, history and fate.
Comprar
9781444751994
MISTER MEMORY
Por: $ 1.349,10ou
6x de $ 224,85
sem juros
ComprarVendedor SBS Librerías

Calcule o valor do frete e prazo de entrega para a sua região

Sinopsis

Más libros del

mismo autor

Libros del

mismo género

Pagá con tus tarjetas

de crédito y débito
Envíos a domicilio

a todo el país
Retirá gratis

en nuestras librerías
Sitio 100% seguro

compra garantizada