ComproMisLibros

316-Literatura infantil y Juvenil Acpi

Comprando este libro en Pre-Venta,
Disponible a partir de 5/11/2020

LILY AND DUNKIN

Por: $ 1.789,04o cuotas de @ParcelamentoPreco@

Libro

AutorGEPHART, DONNA
EditorialRANDOM HOUSE
ISBN9780553536744
Cantidad de páginas352
Nivel.
IdiomaINGLES INTERNACIONAL
EdadA PARTIR DE 10 AÑOS
Año de edición2016
FormatoTAPA DURA
SinopsisFor readers who enjoyed Wonder and Counting by 7's, award-winning author Donna Gephart crafts a compelling dual narrative about two remarkable young people: Lily, a transgender girl, and Dunkin, a boy dealing with bipolar disorder. Their powerful story will shred your heart, then stitch it back together with kindness, humor, bravery, and love.

Lily Jo McGrother, born Timothy McGrother, is a girl. But being a girl is not so easy when you look like a boy. Especially when you're in the eighth grade.

Dunkin Dorfman, birth name Norbert Dorfman, is dealing with bipolar disorder and has just moved from the New Jersey town he's called home for the past thirteen years. This would be hard enough, but the fact that he is also hiding from a painful secret makes it even worse.

One summer morning, Lily Jo McGrother meets Dunkin Dorfman, and their lives forever change.
Peso ( kg )0,483
TipoSoporte Físico

E-Licencia

Duración.
Comprar
9780553536744
LILY AND DUNKIN
Por: $ 1.789,04ou
6x de $ 298,17
sem juros
ComprarVendedor SBS Librerías

Calcule o valor do frete e prazo de entrega para a sua região

Brindes para este produto:

Sinopsis

Más libros del

mismo autor

Libros del

mismo género

Pagá con tus tarjetas

de crédito y débito
Envíos a domicilio

a todo el país
Retirá gratis

en nuestras librerías
Sitio 100% seguro

compra garantizada