ComproMisLibros

316-Literatura infantil y Juvenil Acpi

Comprando este libro en Pre-Venta,
Disponible a partir de 5/11/2020

JUDY MOODY SAVES THE WORLD

Libro

ISBN9781406335842
Cantidad de páginas160
AutorMCDONALD, MEGAN
EditorialWALKER
Nivel.
IdiomaINGLES INTERNACIONAL
EdadA PARTIR DE 8 AÑOS
Año de edición2011
FormatoTAPA RUSTICA
SinopsisJudy Moody is in the mood to save the world in the third book from the internationally popular and bestselling series, perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Lauren Child. Judy's learning about the environment at school. When she hears about the threats to the rainforest and endangered species - not to mention her own family's poor recycling habits - Judy's determined to whip the planet into shape!
Peso ( kg )0,134
9781406335842
JUDY MOODY SAVES THE WORLD
Brindes para este produto:

Sinopsis

Más libros del

mismo autor

Libros del

mismo género

Pagá con tus tarjetas

de crédito y débito
Envíos a domicilio

a todo el país
Retirá gratis

en nuestras librerías
Sitio 100% seguro

compra garantizada