Envío gratis a partir de $2000 | Retirá gratis en nuestras librerías

FROSTBLOOD - FROSTBLOOD 1

Por: $ 519,35o cuotas de @ParcelamentoPreco@

Libro

AutorBLAKE, ELLY
Nivel.
IdiomaINGLES INTERNACIONAL
EditorialHODDER PUB
EdadA PARTIR DE 15 AÑOS
Año de edición2018
Cantidad de páginas384
FormatoPAPER BACK
SinopsisThe first in an addictive young adult fantasy trilogy from New York Times bestselling author Elly Blake, perfect for fans of Red Queen and Throne of Glass.

'If there is one epic fantasy series that you pick up next year, make sure it's this one.' - K-BOOKS
'Fast-paced and brimming with magic and intrigue.' - Lori M. Lee, GATES OF THREAD AND STONE

Enter a world where fire and ice are mortal enemies...

Ruby is a Fireblood. In a land ruled by frost, her very existence is a crime. She's spent her whole life in hiding.

Until the day Frostblood soldiers raid her village and kill her mother. The day she swears to avenge her people.

She must travel deep into the heart of the enemy, to the court of the Frost King, with only the mysterious warrior Arcus - a Frostblood rebel - by her side. But with alliances between flame and ice strictly forbidden, is Arcus friend or foe?

Ruby will only have one chance to destroy the maniacal ruler who took everything from her. But she has no idea just how hot her fire will burn...
Comprar
9781473635180
FROSTBLOOD - FROSTBLOOD 1
Por: $ 519,35ou
6x de $ 86,55
sem juros
ComprarVendedor SBS Librerías

Calcule o valor do frete e prazo de entrega para a sua região

Sinopsis

Comprá este también

Más libros del

mismo autor

Libros del

mismo género

Pagá con tus tarjetas

de crédito y débito
Envíos a domicilio

a todo el país
Retirá gratis

en nuestras librerías
Sitio 100% seguro

compra garantizada