Envío gratis a partir de $2000 | Retirá gratis en nuestras librerías

FIREBLOOD - FROSTBLOOD 2

Por: $ 519,35o cuotas de @ParcelamentoPreco@

Libro

AutorBLAKE, ELLY
Nivel.
IdiomaINGLES INTERNACIONAL
EditorialHODDER PUB
EdadA PARTIR DE 15 AÑOS
Año de edición2018
Cantidad de páginas416
FormatoPAPER BACK
SinopsisThe fiery, action-packed sequel to the New York Times bestselling Frostblood, perfect for fans of Red Queen and Throne of Glass.

'A fierce and vibrant world, a steamy romance, and page-turning twists' Morgan Rhodes, bestselling author
'Hypnotising!' Benjamin of Tomes

Ice and fire are still at war.

Ruby has defeated the tyrannous Frost King, and Arcus, the exiled warrior who captured her heart, has taken his rightful place as ruler of the Frostblood kingdom.

But Ruby is the only Fireblood in a castle of frost and ice, and the courtiers will not accept her. Even worse, the dark threat released from the Frost King's melted throne is stalking the land, bent on destruction - and as the one who set it free, only Ruby can stop it.

To find the knowledge she needs, she must leave Arcus and journey south to the land of the Firebloods. But the homeland Ruby's never seen is treacherous, and friend and enemy wear the same face.

If she's to save both kingdoms, Ruby must figure out who she can trust - and unleash a fire powerful enough to do battle with darkness . . .
s
Comprar
9781473635210
FIREBLOOD - FROSTBLOOD 2
Por: $ 519,35ou
6x de $ 86,55
sem juros
ComprarVendedor SBS Librerías

Calcule o valor do frete e prazo de entrega para a sua região

Sinopsis

Comprá este también

Más libros del

mismo autor

Libros del

mismo género

Pagá con tus tarjetas

de crédito y débito
Envíos a domicilio

a todo el país
Retirá gratis

en nuestras librerías
Sitio 100% seguro

compra garantizada