Envío gratis a partir de $2000 | Retirá gratis en nuestras librerías

EMPRESS OF A THOUSAND SKIES

Por: $ 499,50

Una cuota de: $ 499,50

Libro

AutorBELLEZA, RHODA
Nivel.
IdiomaINGLES INTERNACIONAL
EditorialBROADWAY BOOKS
EdadA PARTIR DE 13 AÑOS
Año de edición2017
Cantidad de páginas352
FormatoPAPER BACK
SinopsisFor fans of Pierce Brown and Firefly comes an epic sci-fi fantasy, hailed as "an important and relevant novel" by The New York Times.

Empress
Rhee, also known as Crown Princess Rhiannon Ta'an, is the sole surviving heir to a powerful dynasty. She'll stop at nothing to avenge her family and claim her throne. Fugitive
Aly has risen above his war refugee origins to find fame as the dashing star of a DroneVision show. But when he's falsely accused of killing Rhee, he's forced to prove his innocence to save his reputation - and his life.

Madman
With planets on the brink of war, Rhee and Aly must confront a ruthless evil that threatens the fate of the entire galaxy.

Rhoda Belleza crafts a powerful saga of vengeance, warfare, and the true meaning of legacy in this exhilarating debut, perfect for readers of Marissa Meyer's Lunar Chronicles and Jay Kristoff and Amie Kaufman's Illuminae Files.
Comprar
9781101999110
EMPRESS OF A THOUSAND SKIES
Por: $ 499,50
à vista
ComprarVendedor SBS Librerías

Calcule o valor do frete e prazo de entrega para a sua região

Sinopsis

Comprá este también

Más libros del

mismo autor

Libros del

mismo género

Pagá con tus tarjetas

de crédito y débito
Envíos a domicilio

a todo el país
Retirá gratis

en nuestras librerías
Sitio 100% seguro

compra garantizada