ComproMisLibros
Comprando este libro en Pre-Venta,
Disponible a partir de 5/11/2020

COUNTING BY 7S

Por: $ 946,64o cuotas de @ParcelamentoPreco@

Libro

ISBN9780142422861
AutorGOLDBERG SLOAN, HOLLY
EditorialPENGUIN
Cantidad de páginas400
Nivel.
IdiomaINGLES INTERNACIONAL
EdadA PARTIR DE 10 AÑOS
Año de edición2014
FormatoTAPA RUSTICA
SinopsisIn the tradition of Out of My Mind, Wonder, and Mockingbird, this is an intensely moving middle grade novel about being an outsider, coping with loss, and discovering the true meaning of family.

Willow Chance is a twelve-year-old genius, obsessed with nature and diagnosing medical conditions, who finds it comforting to count by 7s. It has never been easy for her to connect with anyone other than her adoptive parents, but that hasn't kept her from leading a quietly happy life . . . until now.

Suddenly Willow's world is tragically changed when her parents both die in a car crash, leaving her alone in a baffling world. The triumph of this book is that it is not a tragedy. This extraordinarily odd, but extraordinarily endearing, girl manages to push through her grief. Her journey to find a fascinatingly diverse and fully believable surrogate family is a joy and a revelation to read.
Peso ( kg )0,311
TipoSoporte Físico

E-Licencia

Duración.
Comprar
9780142422861
COUNTING BY 7S
Por: $ 946,64ou
6x de $ 157,77
sem juros
ComprarVendedor SBS Librerías

Calcule o valor do frete e prazo de entrega para a sua região

Brindes para este produto:

Sinopsis

Más libros del

mismo autor

Libros del

mismo género

Pagá con tus tarjetas

de crédito y débito
Envíos a domicilio

a todo el país
Retirá gratis

en nuestras librerías
Sitio 100% seguro

compra garantizada