ComproMisLibros
Comprando este libro en Pre-Venta,
Disponible a partir de 5/11/2020

CHASING THE DEAD - DAVID RAKER 1

De: $ 1.075,05Por: $ 967,55o cuotas de @ParcelamentoPreco@

Ahorro de $ 107,50

Libro

AutorWEAVER, TIM
EditorialPENGUIN
ISBN9781405912693
Cantidad de páginas448
NivelAVANZADO
IdiomaINGLES INTERNACIONAL
EdadADULTOS JOVENES
Año de edición2013
FormatoTAPA RUSTICA
SinopsisChasing the Dead is the debut thriller from Tim Weaver, the first in the bestselling David Raker series and host of the chart-topping podcast Missing. One year ago, Alex Towne's body was found. One month ago, his mother saw him on the street. One week ago, David Raker agreed to look for him. Now he wishes he hadn't. Mary Towne's son, Alex, went missing six years ago. Five years later he finally turned up - as a corpse in a car wreck. Missing persons investigator David Raker doesn't want the work: it's clearly a sad but hopeless case of mistaken identity brought to him by a woman unable to let go of her son. But haunted by a loss of his own, Raker reluctantly agrees. Big mistake. For as he digs deeper, he discovers that Alex's life was not the innocent one his mother believed. Buried in his past are secrets that were never meant to be found - and dark, dangerous men willing to kill to protect them. Soon Raker will discover that there are things far worse than death . . . Fans of Linwood Barclay, Michael Connelly and Mo Hayder will love the David Raker thrillers. Chasing the Dead is the first in the series, followed by The Dead Tracks, Vanished, Never Coming Back and Fall From Grace. Praise for Tim Weaver: 'An impressive debut . . . Fans of Mo Hayder will be in seventh hell' Guardian 'Weaver has delivered another cracking crime thriller' Daily Mail 'I couldn't put it down' The Sun 'Weaver's books get better each time - tense, complex, sometimes horrific, written with flair as well as care' Guardian.
Peso ( kg )0,339
TipoSoporte Físico

E-Licencia

Duración.
Comprar
9781405912693
CHASING THE DEAD - DAVID RAKER 1
De: $ 1.075,05
Por: $ 967,55ou
6x de $ 161,25
sem juros
ComprarVendedor SBS Librerías

Calcule o valor do frete e prazo de entrega para a sua região

Brindes para este produto:

Sinopsis

Más libros del

mismo autor

Libros del

mismo género

Pagá con tus tarjetas

de crédito y débito
Envíos a domicilio

a todo el país
Retirá gratis

en nuestras librerías
Sitio 100% seguro

compra garantizada